I finally remembered, do not hit save at the bottom after it shows in the work box, just hit the back arrow. What happens is that it is already saved and it wipes out the previous address you just used.
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.